2014 Liberty Awards

Please congratulate our Liberty Award Winners:

Volunteer of the Year
Stephen Abbonizio

Essence of ISES
Jacki Garro

Member of the Year
Dennis Devery

Mentor of the Year
Jason Cataldi, CTS

ISES Superstar
Richard Barnes

ISES Superstar
Michelle Harris

ISES Superstar
Jim Cohn

J. Robert Graves Award
Veronica Kraft


The Mission of ILEA is to educate, advance and promote the special events industry and its network of professionals along with related industries. Learn more.

Contact Us

ILEA Chapter President: Erin Crofchick

450 Martin Street, Philadelphia, PA 19128

ILEA on Facebook

Download Our App!

ILEA on Twitter

ILEA on Instagram